My sudden return to activity…

…has something to do with that fact, I think, that I’m finally ready to own my life. For whatever reason I have decided that the only way to move on is to declare loudly, proudly, and without worry that yes, I did this, yes, I experienced that, and yes, I survived and somehow I’m still a person. Not only that, I’m a person who can still believe that I’m good, that my intentions are usually pure and that I’m mostly unselfish. There are so many things that I’ve been afraid to talk about, afraid to be honest about, and afraid to admit for so many reasons that they were blocking my ability to say anything about anything.

Questions, comments, concerns? Leave them here!

